Baby Shark And More Kids Songs!


Keep your little one entertained for 51 minutes with this collection of Bounce Patrol videos! Bounce along to Baby Shark, Let’s be Superheroes, We’re Firefighters and more fun kids tunes. No WiFi or phone data needed. Watch anytime, offline with no ads.

This DVD is Region-Free (it will play in all DVD players).


Track List

  • Baby Shark
  • Let's Be Superheroes
  • Let's Drive
  • Alphabet Transport
  • Halloween Baby Shark
  • We're Firefighters
  • Five Little Ducks
  • Skeleton Dance
  • Rain Rain Go Away
  • What Colour Am I Wearing
  • Alphabet Halloween
  • Five Little Monkeys
  • Witches On Halloween
  • This Little Piggy
  • Colours of the Rainbow
  • Animals FF Sea
  • Animal Sounds Song
  • On Halloween

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 19.5 × 14 × 1.8 cm