Double CD Set


Get all your favourite Bounce Patrol music with this Double CD set featuring any two of Bounce Patrol’s albums “Learning Songs”, “Halloween”, “Nursery Rhymes” and “Kids Songs”.

“Learning Songs” features lots of fun songs for learning colours, counting, alphabet, animals and more! Our spooky album “Halloween” features our classic Halloween hits, including “Halloween Rules” and “Halloween Stomp”. Kid’s songs is our collection of fun songs to get you and your children up and bouncing.

SKU: N/A Category:


“Dance Party” Track Listing

  1. Dance Party
  2. Roar Like a Dinosaur
  3. Farm Animals
  4. Cooking in the Kitchen
  5. Little Sharks
  6. Construction Machines
  7. Do the Funky Robot
  8. Witches on Halloween
  9. This is the Way Halloween
  10. Colours Everywhere

“Kids Songs” Track Listing:

  1. Let’s Drive
  2. Ball Pit Party
  3. Ice Cream Song
  4. Let’s Be Superheroes
  5. If Animals Danced
  6. Animal Sounds Song
  7. Kid’s Life
  8. Astronauts
  9. To the Music
  10. Mummy’s Got a Baby in Her Belly (Baby Song)
  11. Make a Silly Face
  12. We’re Firefighters
  13. Easter Bunny Bop
  14. Lullaby Sleepy Head

“Learning Songs” Track Listing:

  1. To the Music
  2. Animal Sounds Song
  3. What Colour Am I Wearing?
  4. Counting to Ten (In Four Languages)
  5. Counting Song
  6. Colours
  7. Colours of the Rainbow
  8. What Sound Does a Lion Make?
  9. Alphabet Occupations
  10. Alphabet Animals
  11. ABC Song (Zee Version)
  12. ABC Song (Zed Version)

“Halloween” Track Listing:

  1. Halloween Rules
  2. Halloween Stomp
  3. Let’s Get Spooky
  4. Everybody Loves Halloween
  5. On Halloween
  6. Happy Halloween Band
  7. Skeleton Dance
  8. Feliz Halloween
  9. Halloween Finger Family

“Nursery Rhymes” Track Listing:

  1. Baby Shark
  2. Wheels on the Bus
  3. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  4. Old MacDonald Had a Farm
  5. Five Little Monkeys
  6. The Finger Family
  7. This Little Piggy Went to Market
  8. Rain, Rain Go Away
  9. Five Little Ducks
  10. Ten in the Bed
  11. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  12. The Finger Family (Extended Family)

Additional information

Weight 184 g
CD Two

Learning Songs, Kids Songs, Nursery Rhymes, Halloween, Dance Party