Old MacDonald and More DVD


Our second DVD includes 47 minutes of some of our earlier music like Old MacDonald Had a Farm and To The Music! No WiFi or phone data needed. Watch anytime, offline with no ads.

This DVD is Region-Free (it will play in all DVD players).



Track List

  • Old MacDonald Had a Farm
  • Animal Sounds Song
  • Counting to Ten (in 4 Languages)
  • Kid’s Life
  • To The Music
  • Easter Bunny Bop
  • Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  • Halloween Rules
  • Five Little Monkeys
  • Astronauts
  • Mummy’s Got a Baby in Her Belly
  • Make a Silly Face
  • Colours
  • The Finger Family
  • Everybody Loves Halloween
  • Animated To The Music
  • Lullaby Sleepy Head
  • Santa’s Coming
  • Jingle Bells

Additional information

Weight 90 g